# Etunimi Sukunimi Sähköposti Puhelinnumero Koulu
1 Erja Haapa-aho erja.haapa-aho@omnia.fi 0401264920 Omnia
2 Nea Raivio nea.raivio@gmail.com Omnia
3 Sofia Lyjina sofia.lyjina@gmail.com +358 45 6511992 Omnia
4 Tarja Koskinen-Nisula tarja.koskinen-nisula@omnia.fi 0438200270 Omnia
5 jenny tarkastaja jenny.lyjina@gmail.com Ei jäsenenä
6 Ville Anttila ville.anttila@keuda.fi 0401745534 Keuda
7 Titta Huhtamäki titta.huhtamaki@sedu.fi 0408680123 Ei jäsenenä
8 Tommi Mäntylä tommi.mantyla@tampere.fi +358407115386 Tredu
9 Perttu Palonen perttu.palonen@tampere.fi 0505678808 Tredu
10 Sirje Hassinen sirje.hassinen@omnia.fi 0505943865 Omnia
11 Luksia Venäjän ope ja kansainvälisyys international@luksia.fi 0443356944 Luksia
12 Joni Markkanen jonimarkkanen98@gmail.com 0449749709 Ei jäsenenä
13 Erkki Loponen erkki.loponen@salpaus.fi +358447080378 Salpaus
14 Irina Kosonen irina.kosonen@tampere.fi 0408004545 Tredu
15 Juha Riippi juha.riippi@sedu.fi 0408302389 Sedu
16 Noora Juuti noora.juuti@keuda.fi +358407651725 Keuda
17 Sirpa Piispanen sirpa.piispanen@gmail.com 0503447141 Ei jäsenenä
18 Ainferture AinfertureRM setheithei@bestmailonline.com 84334613281 Ei jäsenenä
19 vilma rautanen adorewooziu@gmail.com Ei jäsenenä